Bird flower - drawing

in #drawing7 years ago

Bird flower, pencil, chalk, sepia and ink on paper, 37 x 35 cm, 2018.
Vogelblume .jpg

IMG_7881.JPG

Thank you!

Sort:  

Beautifully interwoven imagery. Love the fineness of the line drawing in contrast to the dark masses. 🦋

Such richness in lines, but those two on left side, so gentle done @krasnec. And very imaginative work, one can get lost in it :)

Amazing drawing, just love your art, so glad I stumbled upon your blog! You're a very talented lady, thanks for sharing it here on steemit :)

Thanks so much @lizelle!

I love it too! Again brings memories of childhood with a "all for the art" feeling. Thanks.

Thank you so much @haedre!

very welcome ;)

Ah !
I noticed this one on your photo that was showing your paintings waiting to be finished. I was eager to see it closer !
I love the overall design and the work on inner details and textures.

Great piece :)

I see the bird! :)
Very interesting Art and so much detail.

You have to be one of my favourite artists on steemit. Love your work! I have a wildflower drawings very similar to yours in this picture. Beautiful stuff, @krasnec!

Thanks so much @manouche!

Very impressive !
Its my first time to see your drawing
Hope so i'll find much more interesting
Thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65