Speed Drawing Contest - Entry

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey guys! I hope you all are doing well. I figured that since I might not be able to post tomorrow, I'll post twice today :D I've never taken 'speed' into consideration when I draw so I thought @cookiespooky's contest would be a great chance to see how fast I can do stuff. Well, I know now that 20 minutes is enough time to get things done. :D


Here's my entry:


doodle.png
Again, it was my first time drawing under time limit. The fun thing about these contests is that you get to explore your capabilities. I decided to shade it instead of coloring since I don't have much time to go into detail with the colors. I had a few minutes left after I was finished so I decided to put a little pink blush to make things a little cuter :>


There won't be much to put in step by step since it's a 20-minute sketch but I'm planning to color it properly then provide a proper step by step for it :D


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

All images were drawn and edited by @kothy.

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

Beautiful drawing, indeed :)

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36