My little dragon, ALAXAR

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)


I know it is rough but am working on it...

Yesterday I created a dragon out of a chart
2.jpg

and today I made a little fun Gif for it using these three pics
3.jpg

added a polaroid effect to it for some motion
imageedit_40_3953406296.gif

I like this dragon and will make a pencil rendition for it as soon as I have time to work on it

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingyus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Inspirational! The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don't have any. We steemians must stand together!

Hey there, thanks a lot!! United Steem Republic! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99