Sort:  

eyyyy kimmi's back!! Cool drawrings by the way ;)

I would draw constantly if I was that good too!!! I love your art... Gonna have to get you to do one for me!!! I love weird art on my walls. It helps me feel sane for some reason... 😂

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

I can attest to this because I took a couple photos of you drawing at a bar! 😉 Love the doodles. You’re so talented!

These doodles are beautiful! I especially like the second one. Did you get those spiral effects just by stippling? I can imagine how much effort must've gone into it. Well done and thank you for sharing.

Congratulations @kimmimoore! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66