A drawing from the past. (pencil drawing)

in #drawing4 years ago

n.png

Today I want to share with you the little story of this drawing.

This is a drawing that I made almost two years ago, when I was going through a very common situation for human beings, which is being in love, I liked a girl, but it turns out that the feeling was not mutual, I was a young man Very stubborn and I made this drawing to give her, a drawing that she did not accept, after that, enough time has passed, and that drawing was lost.

In these days reviewing some papers in my room I found it and it made me remember that whole situation. Well the truth is that now when I see the drawing I laugh at what I experienced.

Today I realize how I have grown as a person, since from that time until today I have become a more sensible and mature young man.

I hope it is liked.

blessings for all.

Sort:  

Excelent work!

But i think You need use more powerfull tags.

It's important that you use some community for help to increase your visualización.

Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42