Drawing art - Sherbet

in #drawing7 years ago

She's finished! Spent all morning and into the afternoon lining her beautiful locks of hair with watercolor. Im actually in love with how sassy and sensual she looks and her sherbet hair is something Ive never done before but turned out lovely! What do you guys think??

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Creative.... How about progress shots on how she came to be? smiles... It could help some of budding artists.

hi there @keisya-art,nice art.I'm also a fanatic of anime and anything related to drawing. and I also draw my favorite character here in steemit. hope you'd spare time to visit my page https://steemit.com/@lmfao3124/ and follow me, then give an upvote if you like and I will surely do the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66