sh*tty drawings #1: celebrating the imperfect

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey all,

you wanna draw but you see all this awesome stuff people post and you think you can never make anything like that?

Well, then you're like me. I'm such an perfectionist, I get nothing done.

But let's don't do this anymore and doodle something that is clearly not perfect. Together.

  1. Grab a paper and a pen (or just anything you wanna use.)

  2. Search for a dog picture with your favorite search engine.

  3. Set a timer to 2 minutes.

  4. Draw what you see.

  5. Optional: Take a picture and post it in the comments. Don't make me feel alone :-P

I might turn this to a regular thing (hey, I put a #1 in the title) and maybe it might get a contest with a prize. But for now I'm just doing it for me (and maybe you) and want to look how you react. ;)

Here is my drawing:

dog.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61907.80
ETH 3418.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51