Sort:  

Oh, lovely! I am hoping one day to get a permanent greenhouse. I have tried, over the past few Summers, the temporary type you buy that you put together and they are covered in plastic. They work wonderfully, but only last one season, but I keep trying different areas of our property to decide before I invest in the real thing. I love starting seedlings.

It's about time to take my lavender cuttings soon. I want enough plants to make a hedgerow of them along a long path!

Oleander, I'd love those!

Yes I decided to have a glass and aluminum veranda built as a painting studio. The light is fabulous. And I put shelves there for the seedlings. Still working on the inside. atelier2.jpeg

This is SO dreamy, I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55