You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regal Lotus

in #drawing6 years ago

Oh, wow, this is sooo awesome, @scrawly! The colors, the shades, even the textures look like it's made on a silk material.
WOW! Amazing choice of colors! And I'm so happy I've inspired you. This is such a precious gift for my weekend.
Thank you, my dear! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it and sorry for the wait. I usually prefer to leave an artwork for sometime after I'm done working on them.

Thank you katalina :).

Oh, no, don't worry, my dear! ^.^ I never really intended to give you deadlines. As long as you're motivated, have enough time, and don't push yourself (it should be for fun ^.^) to complete it, I'm happy. The best gift for me is to help and encourage my friends. ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35