You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conqueror

in #drawing6 years ago

Wow, he's really amazing, @scrawly! I love everything in this piece, most of all - I'm really fascinated by the battle between the the white and the black parts. It's like the dark is trying to cover him from the bottom.
I'm very impressed by the crown (at least it looks like a crown to me) and the pose too. You really worked a lot on this piece, well done! ^.^ <3

Sort:  

I’m actually surprised of people’s reactions here, but it’s a pleasant surprise. There are some of my work which I’m unsure if it’s good or not and this is one of them.

Thank you katalinaaa <3.

I found that if I try to predict other people's reaction, I most definitely fail. XD
But here it's actually fun. I can post everything (even the pieces I'm not so proud of), because you never know who's going to like it. There's audience for every art style. ;)

Yep yep, Steemit has been quite liberating for me as well ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66