Face / Yüz [EN/TR]

in #drawing7 years ago

yüz.jpg

[EN]

First of all hello everyone :) I said I would continue with amateur soul drawings so I did :) I have worked on animals in my other studies. This time I wanted to draw on psychology. Silence. Obligatory silence. And its reflection in the background. Philosophically, maybe it is the first stage but this is the case :) I know it's a bit simple, but I'm learning new. I hope you will like it. Good work. Stay healthy.

[TR]

Öncelikle herkese merhaba :) Amatör ruhlu çizimlerle devam edeceğimi söylemiştim öyle de yaptım :) Diğer çalışmalarımda hayvanlar üzerine çalıştım malum. Bu kez psikoloji üzerine çizmek istedim. Suskunluk. Mecburi suskunluk. Ve derindeki yansıması. Felsefi geldi belki de ilk etapta ama hal bu :) Biraz basit biliyorum ama yeni yeni öğreniyorum. Umarım beğenirsiniz. İyi çalışmalar. Sağlıcakla kalın.

Sort:  

Güzel bir çizim olmuş

Teşekkür ederim .

great illustration and great theme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67