SPLIT: DIGITAL DRAWING

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180519_133351_474.jpg

Hello! I just wanted to share a couple variations of a piece that I made.

I had this idea to have this girls head splitting apart into sort of slices and floating away from her.

I might try to write a poem to go along with this drawing but I don't know.

I ended up making different variations to it. Comment down below which version you like the best!

IMG_20180519_133351_475.jpg

stress pic 7.jpg

stress pic 4.jpg

stress pic yellow.jpg

I really like the look of the black background with a different colour for the line art.

stress pic white.jpg

* * *

On another note...@mashiliyanage, @chamudiliyanage and I are working on a little project.

I present to you our tag! #tos, standing for
"Teens On Steem"
I will be tagging my posts under this from now on and if you are a teen so can you!
Using this tag we can start to unite and find other teens here on this platform and grow our knowledge.

So if you could resteem this post and get it out to any teens here on steemit that you know that would be very much appreciated.
And if you are a whale or a dolphin or just want to give us a hand in creating our community please contact any one of us, we are quite small and new to this platform and will accept any help we can get.

Thank you so much for your time.

Hope you enjoy!

All work belongs to me.

Sort:  

Cool concepts! And I love the colors. Sometimes I feel like my brain is slowly peeling like a potato when I'm at work. Followed you.

Thank you so much! I agree sometimes I feel like this when I'm stressed.

So much of creativity in here!

I really like the 2nd picture @justaboutart. Very elegant and gives me nostalgic feeling, well done.

Thank you! I'm so happy you like it!

This looks amazing, the colours git very well together and the concept is really cool :D I expecially like the first version

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you think so :)

your illustration is awesome It is very representative

meeeee encanta los diversos tonos y la variedad de imágenes que hiciste con un mismo dibujo . espero te des una vuelta por mi pos y de tu opinion https://steemit.com/arte/@rogers.mento/de-la-foto-a-la-pared

Creative and beautiful! I love the 2nd one :)

Thank yoooou!

Amazing! 😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78