MIDNIGHT GIRL DIGITAL DRAWING

in #drawing7 years ago

Screenshot_20170920-074945.jpg

This is a little digital piece I did using the app medibang on my tablet. On the side you may notice some little coloured circles, they are from a premade colour palettes that I found. I usethese palettes for digital practice, they are quite handy, especially when you have artblock. :)


デジタルでイラストを描きました。

Heres my process.

Rough sketch...
Screenshot_20170920-074743.jpg

Skin... hehe its kind of creepy
Screenshot_20170920-074827.jpg

Eyes... a little less creepy
Screenshot_20170920-074844.jpg

Hair...
Screenshot_20170920-074924.jpg

Aaaaand finished!
Screenshot_20170920-074945.jpg

Hope you enjoy!

All work belongs to meeee!

Sort:  

Very cool drawing!!!

You're welcome :)

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Thank you! That makes me really happy to hear:)

Thats pretty cool! I tried to draw on tablets and i am just horrible. I assume you used a stylus?
I used to get a pellet generator and used colors with that to see what i could create :)
Give it a go and challenge yourself :D

Yeah I find that using a stylus is much easier for me. And I say keep trying! I've tried so many different ways over the years and I think everytime I try I get better :) also that sounds like a cool idea i will definitly try the palette generator.

I figured you did :)
Pretty awesome :D All the styluses i got are the fat rounded tips which i dislike i cant find a decent priced small tipped stylus :/
I did however managed to used my wacom tablet with my tablet a long time ago. it was neat.

oh heck, love the colours

Funny comments in the step by step process :-)

:) thank yooou!

I love the creepy turned beautiful style... <3
Amazing digiarts... :D

I’ve never heard of that app. She turned out great!

This is really beautiful ..can I download it and use it as a wallpaper or something?

Thank you so much! And sure! Thank you for asking me first :) I would be happy to let you download it as long as you do not post it as your own

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67