My favorite SLUMDUNK/SEIREN. .(DRAWING)

in #drawing7 years ago

IMG_20170827_053629.jpgI just want to share this ... Drawing ... Slumdunk ..IMG_20170827_053542.jpg

Ito kasi ang lagi kung pinapanood ,, maybe kasi mahilig din ako sa larong basketball ..
I always love to play basketball like sakurage (SHOHUKO) and like to have a team SHOHUKO/SEIREN ... o diba astig ...

Kahit cartoon lang into but it makes me feel happy watching to it . ito yung libangan at pampalipas oras ko since when I was a kid ... Makikinood minsan sa ibang bahay. Kasi nga love ko to .

Basketball is my game and I'm proud to be

Sort:  

Did you draw these? I love them! :) Hanamichi and Rukawa :D

Do you have an intro post yet?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by june21 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51