You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily sketch 11 - Dragon pets

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I like the black and white one dreaming about ice cream the most. Not sure if it is his dreaming state, or the lack of color, but he seems the most whimsical, which is something I appreciate in a dragon. (Sorry I don't have a picture yet, I am new here and have not figured out how to turn my image into a url yet.)

Sort:  

Thank you @jumpintogenius
They are all a little bit whimsical :)
I couldn't come up with colors for that one so I left him uncolored
No problem - you can upload it to imgur and use the url from there

Thanks so much for commenting on my problem, I will try that. And yes, they all have whimsy, just something extra magical on the black and white, or maybe I would love him colored too, could be the ice cream drawing me in!