drawing, walks with style

in #drawing6 years ago

hello to all the Steemit users, I have come to bring you a drawing that I made, that as the title says, I call it walk with style.

they will ask the why of the name, I have always had the way of thinking that wherever I go should be the best possible, dressed as I like, always with a pair of Jordan on my feet, which for me the drawing represents that form of think and here I leave it 20180628_200302-1.jpg

Thank you for viewing my post, I would like to read your comments, greetings and have a good day.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joseluisgr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Genial piernas muy cortas.

gracias , e mejorado desde que hice este dibujo jaja

FELICIDADES Joseluisgr!!!!
El TRAIL de SalvadorDali te ha apoyado con 0.08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46