How it feels to be apart of altcoin subReddit hype- The ANTS go marching one by one hurrah HURRAH -

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello all!

Sometimes you get caught up in the hype, some days you cosplay as ants and meme your way around impending disillusionment,

this is my story . . . Enjoy! :)

I don't blame the sub at all, still holding my small investment! I'm no crypto expert by a long shot haha.

Just wanted to share my funny experience.

My name is Michael, but you can call me johnnycashmere, I'm VANILLA new to steemit, so if you liked what you saw or have some suggestions, please, I would LOVE to hear them!

Check out my profile for a couple other comics! And follow for more, I'll shoot one right back at ya ^.^ Thanks for reading!

STEEEEEM ON FOLKS!

Sort:  

Nice post man ! I voted you up :) Follow me, I'll follow you.

Thanks so much mrmoon! I'll be commenting on your stuff so remember me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40