Sort:  

Looks like the girl is thinking she is not so sure about this.

The expression on the girls face looks a little bit hesitant to me. It looks like she's thinking "I hope he doesn't break my heart."

thanks man i like how your into it. What more can you grasp from the picture?

i get the impression from this image that he is deep in the feel goodness of love. his partner on the other hand is resistant. maybe she worries that he is jumping in too soon. maybe she has been hurt before and is weary of opening up again. maybe he is some creepy guy at work who is keeps professing his love for her and wont leave her alone. whatever it is she seems to be resistant to his spell and falling into the euphoria like he has.

i like that your a real interpreter of art....

Thank you. I enjoy art a lot. Thank you for posting it.

well then keep intune and foll me @johnlue

True love is hard to find. When i did this peice i never thought love would find me..... But it did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15