Wonder Woman Drawn by Daughter

in #drawing7 years ago

Wonder_Woman_Anna_2017_01_Px900.jpg
My preteen daughter drew this pencil sketch of Wonder Woman recently. She really loved watching the new live-action movie and has been on a Wonder Woman art spree ever since.

I believe that my young daughter is growing into her very own wonder woman... minus the skimpy outfit, of course.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryplectibles.

Congratulations @joechiappetta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very nice drawing!
I like it!

@joechiappetta,
Wonder Woman, that's one of the best movie in 2017, and yeah this drawing reminds me her. I wish great luck and bright future for your little princess.

Thanks for sharing this great artwork comes from little artists who can have a bright future in art world too.

Cheers~

Thanks so much for your kind wishes. We all need it.

Excellent Woman ART.

wow so talented

wonderful very nice work

Wonder Woman is my fav too and this is surely amazing art work :D

Thanks. My daughter is going to be really fired-up to hear that.

Spectacular! This is wonderful! I am so glad I found your stuff. Steemit is such a great place.

Thanks for your encouraging words.

WELCOME , thank you so much for adding value to this community by creating very awesome post

Your blog is amazing , keep it the great work

lovely work by your daughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69