Sort:  

I love your work would you like to work on some animation project ???

I don't know what that is but you can fill me in.

I liked this drawing. Hopefully, there would another season :D

I want a season 3 too! But according to the author, it's not going to happen any time soon or maybe it wont even happen at all. :/

if this is yours, you are great keep up the good work it really nice and it seems you got skills

Thank you. And yes this is mine lol. You're not going to find it anywhere else :P I even included mini progress pictures.
1.png

haha sorry for the doubts i have seen a lot :P Anyway i don't know if you are aware of yourself but you are pretty talented, keep it up and i am following you to see more

WOW! Thank you so much!! Be on the lookout for more(probably in a few days once I think of something :P)

dam this is seriously dope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57