Drawing of Michonne | The Walking Dead

in #drawing6 years ago

Screenshot_1103.png

Screenshot_1104.png

Screenshot_1105.png

Screenshot_1106.png

Drawing of Michonne | The Walking Dead

Today the drawing is by Michonne who is one of the few and most mysterious survivors of the zombie apocalypse that hit the world in the comic series The Walking Dead. It appeared for the first time in the edition number 19.
Since her first appearance Michonne has proven to be an important and valuable addition to Rick's group because of her strength, dexterity, courage and loyalty.

**
Materials:

Prismacolor Premiere color pencil.
Marco Renoir color pencil.
Colored pencil Caran Dache.
White pencil
Paper Hahnemuelle Pen Pad 250g.
BIC black pen.
Silver pencil

Music: Juarez 1 - Niklas Ahlström

TIME: 20h40min

You like me? Cut and share with your friends.

Follow on social networks:

Facebook: https://goo.gl/brzE3V
Instagram: @artesjaquevital
Twitter: @artesjaquevital
**

Sort:  

Tienes una impresora en la mano D: el vídeo es fascinante, me encanta :D
Você tem uma impressora na sua mão D: o vídeo é fascinante, eu amo: D

firma 4.jpg

eu acho que se ejejejj

Wow, another amazing drawing! Great work

thank you very much

This looks so so good

Wow! This is amazing. Love the video too. :)

Impresionante jaquevital como siempre :)

Woooooowwww 🤤🙃 I am impressed ... you have a wonderful gift ... the power to capture what you want on paper. I love the Watling dead ... it's my favorite series .... I invite you to follow me, I'm following you, visit my blog, this is the link of my most recent publication ...
https://steemit.com/photography/@kmejias/4-pictures-4-favorites-4-beautiful-places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50