Sort:  

thank you

Hi
I am engineer and i draw borh bkack and white by pencil and colored digital art.
I have an offer to you
Hi. I am good still in bed in my hospital room.
Ok
I will ask you a mutual good offer new.

Upvote and resteem all of my blogs as much as you can up to 6 days back
Upvote and resteem or reblog to your friends
When i return back to my home ( i fo not know really when)
I will upvote and resteem all of your posts for 6 days in return plus some comments too as a gift
Try my offer and you will be winner
Do it now and i will record your support in my logbook and once i am out and working on my pc i will make you happy

Waiting your action

Red rose

Fantastic Art's 💓 picture

thank you

woww, super drawing dear....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99