You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART CONTEST #2: Village- Soft pastel drawing "Fisher village"

in #drawing7 years ago

Like the HOUSE with the gables. And that #yellow house on the Right.

Enjoyed yr breakdown of the presentation (showing your 'Rough' #drawing).
Pls show some more Drawings in the future.
(as I now will follow u ) ♦♦ GOOD LUCK in ze contest !

Sort:  

Thank you very much for such nice comments @janashby, I am glad that you liked my houses, it was a hard work to color them as I used thick pastel sticks and to do fine details it is quite difficult. I usually try to do some photographs while doing my drawing if don't forget and it is also good for me as I can review later how it was looking initially. Thanks for your wish!

Yes, I can grasp that it's helpful for you to take a PHOTO so u can reflect back on what inspired u ORIGINALLY ♦♦ My wish is sincere, that u score well in contest.

Later ..

Hi @janashby, I have just found that my drawing took a 2d place, wanted to share it with you! Thank you for support!

Hurrah .. am very pleased for you.

♥♥ Will do a Happy dance !

Good luck in your further endeavors. (#ART )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50