Mater Dolorosa Finished Artwork

in #drawing4 years ago

One of my latest digital works

I posted these finished works late but anyway, sharing them now for all!
I just started out again and this is my first portrait. I have three versions to share with you. Previously I have shared process videos which I will include here again for those who have not seen this.
mater_dolorosa2_by_jyacini_de57p1v-pre.jpg

The sorrowful heart of the Mother of God, Ave Maria!

The crown is different, it focuses more on the stars being separate

a full halo, also the moon

A short video

I use just the felt tip pen tool for all of it except for the stars I used the air brush.

This took a lot of work but worth it!
The feast of Our Lady of Sorrows was last September 15.

Thanks for stopping by and please tell me what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78