Heart Artworks

in #drawing4 years ago

I digitally drew the three hearts of Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

I have been making more religious art, yeap I am catholic! It's been great for me and I am sharing these for anyone who wants to keep a copy to spread prayer and devotion.

jmj.jpg

Here are process photos

The files are too heavy actually so I have to edit them

I used only one brush tool for this. I used the oil paint brush.
I'm happy with the results

Some quote edits

Go to Saint Joseph

The heart of Jesus with a latin exorcism prayer of saint Benedict.

Then the Immaculate Heart of Mary

ihM.JPG
no quote though

That's all of my digital art feature for today! till next time! Thank you for viewing my posts.

+ JMJ + AMDG +

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54