The story of the chicken and the big fish(ALL)| 小鸡与大鱼的故事(完整版)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

The little chick have a beautiful and kind Master, yes that's me! There is "The story of the chicken and the big fish ". The story start in one day when I went to eat fish and make the chicken at home. Then……
小鸡仔儿有个美丽善良的主人,没错 就是我!下面是小鸡与大鱼的故事,故事开始于某天我去吃烤鱼而没有带小鸡仔儿一起去,然后……


My master does not take me to eat the roast fish. Hum! I'm going to catch a few big fish. Bait with my favorite bugs, but why no fish to eat?

主人去吃烤鱼,不带我。哼!我自己来钓几条大的。用我最爱吃的小虫儿做诱饵,可是为啥没有鱼来吃呢?

10.31.jpg

I won't give up easily, and there will always be gains, and I don't believe I can't catch a big fish! Let me see what the bottom of the water.
Wow, many fish! There's a super big guy!

我不会轻易放弃的,坚持总会有收获,我就不信钓不到大鱼! 咦~我看看水底是什么情况?
哇~好多鱼!有一条超级大哎!
11.01.jpg

The chick sitting on the riverbank all day with no fish, so it came back home depressed!
The chick: No fish, a little bad.But when I went home to sleep, I dreamt of the big fish in the river. She speaks,my god! The big fish said to me:"If you don't eat fish, I think I can be a good friend with you. After all, you are so cute." Oh,my god!

小鸡崽儿在河堤上坐了一整天还是没有收获,于是它便悻悻的回家了……
小鸡:没有钓到鱼,有一点不爽。不过我回家睡觉时,梦到了湖水里的那条大鱼,她竟然开口说话了。大鱼对我说:“如果你不吃鱼,我想我可以和你做朋友,毕竟你长得那么可爱!”
11.02.jpg

After waking up, The chick thought about this magical dream and he actually didn't eat fish!
So, the chick came to the lake, and then climbed a branch carefully. He watched the situation in the water quietly. Ohhhh, the big fish really appeared! She swam slowly and kissed the chick gently.Shyness…

睡醒后,小鸡仔细想了想这个神奇的梦,其实他本来就是不吃鱼的嘛!
于是,小鸡来到湖边,然后他小心的爬上一颗树枝,静悄悄的观察着水里的情况。咦~~大鱼真的出现了耶!她慢慢的游过来,并且轻轻的吻了他。好害羞!
11.03.jpg

The chicken and the big fish have become good friends and have a good time to play. Now the big fish is playing with the chicken in the water.
How fast is the big fish swimming, at first the chicken was afraid to go down.But the big fish said that the chicken would not let the chicken fall, and the chicken was happy.

小鸡与大鱼一见如故,玩耍的十分愉快。这不大鱼又带着小鸡去水里游玩了~
大鱼游的好快呀,刚开始小鸡还很怕掉下去,但是大鱼说保证不会让小鸡掉下去的,小鸡开心极了!
11.04.jpg

The big fish took the chicken to her secret world, the chicken is just as comfortable here as it is on land. There's a beautiful castle here.

大鱼带小鸡来到她的秘密水底世界,小鸡在这里就像在陆地上一样轻松自在,这里还有美丽的城堡呢!
11.05.jpg

Now they are good friends that following each other like a shadow. Look at the eyes of the big fish, full of love.

小鸡和大鱼已经成为了形影不离的好朋友,看大鱼的眼神里,满满的都是宠溺~
11.06.jpg

The big fish likes the chicken very much, finds many small fish to play with the chicken. And performing dance amused the chick!
The chick exclaimed :"Wow, so many small fish,darling so cute! Let me see what color they all have? Thank you, dear big fish!"

大鱼非常喜欢小鸡,找来好多小鱼跟她一起玩耍,而且还表演舞蹈给小鸡看呢~
小鸡惊叹道:“哇~这么多小鱼,他们好乖好可爱哦!让我看看他们都有什么颜色?谢谢你,亲爱的大鱼!”
11.07.jpg

In the new year,chick and big fish also have new plans.The world is so big. They're going to see it together.Do something interesting like Weather forecast:"It's cloudy and fish today!"

新的一年,小鸡和大鱼也有新的计划,世界那么大,他们要一起去看看! 并且做一些有意思的事情,比如天气预报:今天多云有鱼!
11.08.jpg

At last the chick said to me :"I went on a trip, don't miss me so much~"

最后,小鸡对我说:“我要去旅行了,不要太想我哦~”
11.09.1.jpg


Ok that'all! I don't know when the chicken will come back, but wish them happiness !
ok 故事讲完了,我并不知道小鸡什么时候会回来,但是祝他们幸福!哈哈


Thanks for reading, I'm @irisz, a girl who loves painting, follow me and share more funny posts!

Sort:  

這帖子中的精彩內容已被OCD的中文小隊 - @htliao@travelgirl 所發掘。

如果你接受並同意讓我們分享你帖子的精彩內容,請回覆這段留言。 如果你同意,你有機會能賺取額外的收益,你帖子中的其中一張照片或許會被用在我們的編輯帖子。

你可以關注 @ocd 來了解更多關於這個項目和認識更多帖子中的精彩內容!我們追求項目的透明。

肯定同意的,非常感谢伯乐赏识

好赞 小仙女的画好看

谢谢亲爱的姑娘

你画的吗?

对呀对呀,我的原创作品,多谢支持,手动比心

童真烂漫。赞👍🏻

谢谢🤓

Congratulations @irisz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55