MY DRAGON FLY

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello! how are you all today? I hope all of you are always full of love, heart and peaceful mind.

Today I will show you a process how to make a dragon a simple. The picture I created today is a dragon that aims to create a peace. the image tells of a dragon walking into the village. And the village considered the dragon to bring a big accident for their village, the villagers attacked the dragon. So the dragon burned the whole village.

So my advice to all friends @drawingpencil do not always think of animals that have a bad look, also always bring a bad situation for you

Through this picture, I will I want to invite all to always give our heart and love to anything and anyone. We can not always think badly, but we can always give hearts and love to the universe for peace.

go to drawing process

step 1

step 2

step 3

step 4

step 5

finally

dont forget follow @inovatips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59