introduce yourself

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi everyone , my name is Faith but you'll be knowing me as Inova on this platform. so a little history about me. I am a young lady who is passionate about self expression and i would like you to join me in my creative discovery and journey to a determined destination. so, I am going to be posting stories ( i am an author of fictional stories you would love to read), health write-ups with poems to follow them up( i am also a vegetarian and a known-nutritionist person), funny videos i make( i love media), some of my cooking recipes i come up with, fashion tips ( with pictures of course) , some life quotes, sharing some real life experiences, my personal drawings( i love to draw, an artist), some songs i write too and movie comments. so just expect the best because that's all i'll be giving.
thanks you for reading , xoxo

Sort:  

welcome on steemit...success👍

thank you for the well wishes. it's appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46