Sort:  

Thank you ! You'd think it'd be easy to choose objects to draw to represent good and evil but lol I definitely struggled :p

Have you ever done a shadow face drawing?! Theyre incredibky easy. Tracing the shadows on the face an coloring em in to form a super realistic portrait (: realistic in comparison to what I can usually do at least :p

No actually I haven't done this because I figured it is super hard to do. I struggle a lot when it comes to drawing humans and faces, I just can't get it right :D but I propably should try something like that, maybe afterwards I understand the shape of a face and where the shadows fall a little better :)

It's incredibly easy, you can take any black and white photo and trace over the shapes of each shadow on a thin piece of paper. It'll look weird at first but when you color it in it's like magic.

I personally love drawing faces, but theyre more cartooney than anything. As realistic as I try to make it I'm not so good at shading and such. I'm a really impatient person lol but when I draw or doodle, its usually a quick self portrait displaying how I feel. It's practically the only thing I ever draw without request haha

I always draw trees when I am doodling and it depends on my mood how I draw them. So this is kind of similar :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67