Yato digital fan art and a story:)

in #drawing7 years ago

It's really hard for me to find a cartoon I will like. My friends tyed to make to watch japanese animation for years, but didn't succeed. But succeed one of my fellow illustrators, when told that graphic in some of them is amazing.

So I started with the most famous animator of Japan -  Hayao Miyazaki, and totally fell in love with most of his creations. Yep, I don't like some of them, but only a few. As my interest increased I biught a couple of artbook, "Howl's moving castle" and "Spirited away". Now I also want to have "Princess Mononoke" and "My neighbour Totoro". 

Then I thought: if I love Miyazaki may be I'll love the others too?

No:) Not all of them, but only a few. 

Last year on Kyiv Comic Con cosplay defile in nomination "anime" we (me and my husband) saw a scene from the anime "Norigami", "The homeless god". Guys played it so great that I became interested - what about the cartoon? May be I'll like it?

And I really did. Later I found manga in the web, to see how everything began. For me manga is also a source of references. And a bit later created a fan art:

Unfortunatly I can't find the photo of the guys who cosplayed and inspired me. Hope to see them on next comic con!:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Congratulations @inber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35