Wonderful meeting:) Animals quick sketching

in #drawing7 years ago

I already said in some previous posts that I use special sites for artists to train dynamic sketching. Usually I draw humans, but sometimes I get tired from them (that's so much like in real life in drawing, haha:) may be it's the reason I draw orks so much:)) and then it's animals time. The rules are the same: from 15 seconds to 5 minutes per sketch. Usually I don't show them, but this one I liked so much that I feel like I'd love to show it, althow it's only a really quick sketchdrawing. Photo reference was amazing, this meeting of a frog and a dog:)

I've added some ink color in the end and some shadow splashing. Really sometimes it's better not to think about what you're doing and what result will come out while sketching. Interesting solutions always come from lots of practice:)


Sort:  

Beautiful drawing

I really like the coloration.

Happy to hear it:)

really nice! ^_^

Thanks!:)

Nice shape and pretty coloured. Resteemed, vote later on… no more votes left…

Thank you! By the way, could you please tell me how do you know that there are no more votes? May be I don't upvote enough cause I never seen them run out?

You are welcome. Use steemstats
Fill in your avatar's name in the upper left and wait to the end of scanning in the upper right (red count, weeling circle). You will see your total voting/24h. If you are over 40. Stop voting and make comments. There will be an income too by commenting, if you are a lucky one.

In Steemstats you also see who is voting and how much. Klick on Posts and on one of your postings, there is a circle with three horizontal lines. The voting, there you are.

Thank you so much!:)

You are welcome. Tell it to an other newbie in the same way. please.

nice!! follow and upvote

Thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49