Watto (copic markers Star Wars fan art sketch)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Another Star Wars alien. I'm already out of ideas, but still not out of will to draw Star Wars fan art. May be by tomorrow I'll remember someone else:)

Sort:  

Well done dear friend @inber, you are amazing, thank you very much for sharing with us your art

I can't even express how happy I am to recive such comments:) I'm really glad that you like my art, thank you!:)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

And again... What's wrong with me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31