The Moon is made of cheese - watercolor art:)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Was looking through my old artworks today and found this watercolor:) It was the time when I yet wasn't signing my art as Inber, but used first letters of my name and surname.

I also found it really hard to manage with watercolor, it resisted me for a long time (while I was trying to draw something real). Then I gave up and began making fantasy drawings, and all of a sudden it worked for me:) Later I also found out how to draw real, but started with fantasy anyway:)

So, the Moon is made of Cheese:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

amazing brilliance for water colors! Beautiful colors

Thanks:)

Thank you:)

Very beautiful. You art is really briliant.

I folow you

Thank you so much for kind words!:)

Hate to see the size of the cow that made that!

haha thats great! cheese!

;)

Very nice and colorful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55