The Golden Snitch - Harry Potter fan art by @inber

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

So, today no characters again, but still drawing based on Harry Potter. This tiny ball, hard to see and nearly inpossible to catch:

A few process pics:

Checking out the shape. In regular colors this time:)

Light, shadow and glow:)

I think he was mooving really fast:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

syyouplz.gif
That's really cool!

I see you're using Photoshop? What kind of computer is that? I used to use a Surface Pro 3, but I busted the screen...
synoplz.png

It's Wacom Cintiq Pro 13

Ahh, I gotcha - so it's one of those tablets with the built in screen? That's cool ^^)

Um... Not particulary. It's just a screen, only for drawing professional technique

So you have your computer screen, and this also has it's own screen?

I have cintiq 13 pro, you can google it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73