Test of the new iridescent paints;) Birth of the Universe sketchy;)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Here I tested new iridescent paints. Of course they're not suitable for the art I usually create, but looks like fun anyway. I think it will be great to use them in stained glass imitation technique. They're quite difficult to control, so no character art. May be only abstract. Or really stained glass, with contour that will keep them inside;)

Only a test, no effort for the painting at all. Lotus gives birth to Universe or something like that;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I love it! With the Om symbol!

Thank you, I was just testing new paints;)

Now thats what I call a drawing, but I could do better. I have maby friends and people who would agree with me. That still deserves a follow and upvote however.

Best regards,
Donald J. Rump

And again - that's a test. A palette;)

om mani padme hum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26