TARDIS watercolor - my original art (process inside)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I don't always draw "Doctor Who" fan art, but when I do - nithing else matters:)

A few process pics:

While it was drying I doodled on a color-test paper:)

I decided to ping @steevc here, I hope you'll like it:) 

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice drawing and step by step graphics posting.

So cool! I love it! I want it on my wall! 🕊

No problem, I send my art woldwide. This one is 25 SBD

Very cool art! The step by step was neat to see :)
Its sooo dreamy ;)

Thank you:)

Excellent work of art!

Thank you:)

Nice, then background d is awesome doctor who is an interesting show.. Never got as into it as most, but it's fun to watch sometimes!!

Very nice @inber i love the background : )

Thanks:)

That's really beautiful. I love TARDIS art. I really like the art pieces where someone combined Disney with Dr Who. Before those I'd never thought to look up Dr Who fan art before. I like how you're showing your process of creating your pieces. Really cool.

Thank you:)

Really cool, I like it!

Thank you so much!:)

For sure. Good post presentation as well.

Love this!! How long do you wait for a layer to dry before painting more layers? Or do you paint all in one sitting?

I separated Tardis from the background, and bit back first. But in general we can call it one sitting, or two:one for back, one for Tardis. It's painted on wet paper, so I had to hurry untill it got dry:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51