Sunset (my original oil paining, tribute to Leonid Afremov)

in #drawing8 years ago

I'm sure you know Afremov, one of the most famous modern impressionists. I really enjoy his pictures, so I tryed to create my own, replicating his style. He pains with a painting knife, and this picture was done with the same medium too. "Sunset", oil painting on canvas

 

Please upvote and follow if you like my art, I post new art every day, so more pictures and drawings are coming soon:)

Sort:  

Very beautiful!

Thank you so much!:)

great work, @inber ! To replicate the style of our favorite painters is the perfect exercise to improve our skills ^_^

I think so as well:) Want to try it with Mikhail Vrubel one day:)

Very good. You have a talent.

It is wonderful! It glitters in the darkness)))

Shhhh, that's ower secret:)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48