Somewhere in the deep blue ocean... Octopus by me:)

in #drawing7 years ago

Today I have an evening of digital sketching and watching Star Trek. Mr. Spok appeared in my previous post, and next to him appeared a graphic octopus:) Hope you'll like him:)

I still enjoy my new graphic tablet:) I already think that I'll have to make myself to create something with traditional mediums, ha-ha:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

cool to see the process ;)))

I'll try to take more pics of it:) Earlier I saved it time to time, but now it's faster to take a pic of tablet for me:)

@inber This is literally amazing!!!! Did you make this in photoshop?! :D If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to become a millionaire with crypto? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/money/@parkermorris/become-a-millionaire-in-the-next-5-years-with-these-5-simple-steps

Yep, it's digital:) Thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50