Sketching mushrooms - preparing the new series of drawings:) (All sketches inside;)

in #drawing7 years ago

After Marvel, gremlins, Alice in Wonderland and other fan art copic series I decided to create one more, my personal ones. And seems like it'll be mushrooms emotions:)

This one is for the nice preview, and now what I'm talking about:)

I start making sketches not on copic paper, but is my sketchbook, where paper is way more cheap. Then when I find the right shape and expression I redraw them and start coloring. Today I;m on the sketching stage:

Hope soon I'll find time to make them all in color!;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

good idea :) resteemed

You are so good my pretty friend......You are so fly!!!!😘😍

Thank you my dear friend:) Astro says "Hi":)

Light is a tough thing to portray. Very nicely done!

Thanks:)

very nice. that is amazing

Thank you:)

thanks again

Cute little guys. Magic garden mushrooms!

Congrats on 68 :)

Thank you so much;) Waited long for it:)

So wonderful
i like the sleepy one
Thanks for sharing
You are so creative

amazing drawing..you are the master of the art

Welcome:))

Speechless. And for me, that is very unusual. I just don't know what to say.
Only on Steemit. The talented people of the world, are gathering here to have their say. With their art work.
Talkers, such as myself, have nothing to boast about. I have been silenced.
Thank you for showing us your amazing work.

Francis

I always appreciate comments, no need to be silent;)
Thank you for stopping by:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42