"Shaman", my original digital art - continuation of cintiq testing:)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I'm still romping with the new graphic tablet, now creating a drawing for @torem-di-torem and his "Shaman" series of stories (check it out, by the way, really interesting stuff).

I said it in the previous post and I'll say it again - cintiq is damn awesome:) Really, the process of drawing is now twice quicker, you know, I don't have to aim all the time, ha-ha:)

And one more awesome thing! FINALLY I don't have to scan line art before jumping to digital. Cintiq is awesome for sketching! It's really the kind of thing I hardly been managing with on my old tablet.

So, now - no sleep, no food, no breathing. Only drawing:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

very nice art great work

Woah.... Please be my teacher for drawing :)

Ha-ha:) I'm not good enough for teaching. It's really responsible bussiness:)

Aw :) true, but your art is amazing. I'm starting to be a fan of your art!

Incredible work as always @Inber! :)

oh I feel you @inber ! I have a cintiq for a couple of years and it's pure happiness to use it ! ^_^
great work you are doing on it ;-)
have fun !!

I have it for one night yet. And I feel like I'm in love forever!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65