Roses in blue - oil painting by me

in #drawing7 years ago

I've been asked to duplicate my violet roses oil painting in blue color. That's what came out;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

looks great!

Love the energy of this piece. Love how you incorporate the swirls in the paint; it is hard for me to describe but that is hard to do and you pull it off brilliantly.

Thank you so much for your kind words:)

Beautiful.

Thank you:)

Marvelous! found the new Bob Ross?

Just googled him. Interesting guy:)

Люблю нарисованные цветы 😊 они никогда не завянут и это здорово ❤️ I love painted flowers , they never fade and its great ❤️

Вообще я не фанат цветочков, это просто заказная картина:)

Получилось здорово 👍

One of the colours I really like on roses.

;)

Love the detail juxtaposed with the background that hints at what is in the fore making all jump out to the viewer so they can grasp and step right in.

;)

;)

Masterpiece! Great technique.

Painted this with a knife:) Thank you:)

beautiful its a marvel to look at it.

@follow

Thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22