Pipin and Merry meet the ents - Lord of the Rings fan art inking

in #drawing7 years ago

Evening ink doodles. Hobbits meet the ents:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Interesting.

;)

Up-voted and re-steemed! It's great art work! I really like it, APPRECIATION! Takes me back to times of wonderful adventures that carried me all the way across Middle Earth- from Hobbiton to the dark slopes of Mount Doom and back again! ^.^

Thank you so much for your kind words, I really appreciate it:)

Aaah... good times. Life was beautiful then

Don't be hasty!

In what sense?

Just in the sense of commenting with something Entish.

Oh, I see:) Sorry, sometimes it's hard for me to make sense in english;)

A foreign language in a text-based environment without inflection or a way to read faces can make nuanced communication difficult.

So true:( But I'm trying:)

I love it! I'm going to have a marathon and watch all of the movies!

That's a great idea:)

This one is trippy as fuck o.o

Not sure what trippy means, and google translator didn't help

erm...like psychedelic I guess?

Oh, I see:)

Great art.....upvoted

Thanks:)

Welcome :)

Just great. I like the movie. Upvote and resteem ;)

steem on copy.jpg

Thank you so much:) And for this wonderful cup of steemit tea too:)

The world of Tolkien lives on in your imagination and mine now. May it always be. <3

<3

Very creative. Love your work.

Thank you a lot;)

Hey I started a new challenge and I'm hoping you might like to make a submission or 2. It's right up your alley. Regardless, always love your doodles. And enter are the best! Besides Tom Bombadil of course!

Could you please throw me a link?

Thank you a lot, I'll definitely take part in it;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66