Old gramophone, rain and a candle

in #drawing7 years ago

Sometimes I wish I had a gramophone at home. Only sometimes.

I remember one of my teachers in the art Academy had one in his workshop. It was hidden under numerous layers of sketches and different art supplies, but sometimes he took them all away and asked us to dance putting gramophone on. These were really special moments, we imagined ourselves in old Paris, and it seemed like all the artists of the past were standing next to us.

Old gramophone, rain, and a candle. Creative atmosphere:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

This is a beautiful drawing! Love the colors you used for it, thanks for sharing it!

Thank you!:)

Once I saw a gramophone in an antique store. So I wanted to buy ...

It's an awesome thing to have for a steam punky interior I think:)

Old gramophone and that vintage sound from it :) very dope,cheers :)

Cheers!;)

Very nice. Sounds like you had a great teacher.

He was AWESOME!!! Was:( Died a few years ago

Nice art :)
Love,sulev

Thank you so much!:)

You are welcome!

so nice draw! Romantic atmosphere ^_^

Thank you!:) I think it would look great inside of one of your awesome houses:)

Great post. How was the quality of sound ?

It wasn't important:) It was about the feeling, the moment;)

Totally get that!!!! Cool.....Its about going to that special moment:)

This drawing is very atmospheric) Thank you for sharing it.

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83