Loki tribute - Marvel fan art:)

in #drawing7 years ago

Now I yet have only copic fan art and  charcoal portrait. Hope soon I'll have some spare time to create digital fan art too:)

He's a sweety, yep?:) 

By the way I also have Thor, but yet only copic version. But I create so much Marvel fan art that I think I'll make a portrait too:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Great drawing.

super nice

couldn't find a nice one with some pencils

Congratulations @inber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Loki is such a hottie. Even though he's the bad guy he's my favorite character. Thor is nice looking too but Loki is colorful. Really good drawings as always. The charcoal has really nice details.

Thank you:) I think so to - he's really colorful:) And with nice sence of humor:)

Great work! @inber

Awesome drawing as always :)

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58