How sakura looks in my imagination - watercolor fantasies:)

in #drawing7 years ago

For the background I used a special technique when you let your watercolor get dry under a layer of  polyethylene. In one of my next posts I'll make some kind of tutorial about how to make it:)

Anyway, a light evening painting, about how sakura looks in my imagination. One of my dreams is to go to Japan when sakura blossoms:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

It's great ! i love the colors and the details of the tree : )

Thank you:) I'm happy you liked it:) Here I was testing the technique, soon I plan to make some more thought through drawings in such style:)

I'm waiting to see this technique :)

In a few days I'll make photos of the process:)

That's great : )

thank you for sharing

Thank you for watching:)

Very pretty. Hope you get to Japan to see them in person.

I hope so too:) Thank you:)

oh I'm always looking for texture ideas. polyethylene that's cool technique. just lovely!

Thanks:) Glad that you found a tip here:)

That gives a really nice effect.

It was fun to do;)

I would love to also go to Japan someday.
We need to plan a group Steemit trip out there in there in the future!! :)

He-he, you must be an extrovert:)

I was a suuuper shy kid all through out school. I have gotten past that now and love getting groups together.
I still really like my along time though :)

I was like you at school, but now I'm already not shy, but still introverted, and my maximum communication is hour or two with one person a day. And not every day;)

I have some good friends that are introverts and I understand that they need time and space to them self to decompress and recharge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50