Happy sleepy alien copic art

in #drawing7 years ago

Today my dog inspired me with an idea of drawing:) A bit later I will post a today's review and you'll see there, why:) But anyway today my aliens collection will be replenished with one more little cute creature:

A few process pics:

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wow you have a real talent there looks wicked

Thank you so much:)

Nice Cartoon

Thanks:)

Nice!
looks like a cutey gremlin hehe

Hah, I'm far away from Dali:) Thanks:)

very nicely done.

Thank you for your kind words:)

Nice work as always!

Hello my friend . nice drawing . Thanks for sharing Post

Thank you for watching:)

Love this @inber! I could totally see it in a movie that my son would totally watch and get hooked on! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64