Hagrid sketchdrawing

in #drawing7 years ago

Today I was in etching workshop and tomorrow I'll show you some new etchings of mine, when they'll get dry. Untill that time - sketch of Hagrid, really quick half hour sketch. One of my favorite characters in Harry Potter story. Sometimes I whish I had a friend like him:)

Sort:  

You made this sketch in just a half hour? WOW! It's amazing! :-)

40 minutes may be. It's digital, it's always faster then traditonal mediums because of brushes possibilities:)

I love Hagrid.

Me too:) He's such... I don't know. Warm:)

This is wonderful and it looks more than a simple sketch. You are gifted. Is this colored pencil?
infinite-drawing.gif

Thank you:)
Nope, it's digital:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31