Girl with a book (colored pencils illustration)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Once I had a comission to illustrate a poem about a girl, who was gifted a book by her grandmother. She reads it, and falls in to a magical world of the book story. I felt so much like that girl, cause I used to do the same: read a book and completely fall into it's world. Now I want to share this illustration with you:)

Sort:  

I love her. I have been her!

I want to stay her as long as possible:)

Beautiful! That's about me too!-) Thank you for sharing, @inber!

Best work Ive seen you do. Lots of energy, wonderful sense of lighting, great composition and full of imagination. This is good art. Congratulations.

Thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05