Dreams is blue: my abstract birds art as seen in the Big Bang theory:)

in #drawing7 years ago

I really love having at home different features that I like in favorite movies and series. Well, in the bathroom I have the same shower curtain like seen in the Big Band theory, with the periodical table of elements. So, I also noticed that painting with birds in house of Howard and Bernadette, and decided that I want to have the same for myself:)

Don't know if everyone noticed it in the series, it appeared in frame only two or three times for just a couple of seconds.

I couldn't see how the background is solved on the original piece from the series, so I did it as I always do in such pictures of mine - waves with painting knife. And added a contour for textile to underline the birds:)

I can also remind here how I did the same while watching Doctor Who, the episode about meeting Van Gogh and the painting with exploding Tardis. I made it that very evening when I saw the episode, in just a few hours. Spontaneous inspirations really means a lot:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Cool artwork! Draw the tree I posted last week and let me know when you are done. I think it would be nice in black and white :) Cheers!

Very pretty as always with you, it's not bad to have a picture from a series at either. Very good idea

Wow nice photo i love it. Surely you are a professional in shooting. I want to share with you about interesting content. Please visit also my wall and follow me @sunbahri

Do you want to be banned and flaged for spamming? I see one more such comment from you and I'll do it. If you at least watched the post you would know that it's NOT about photography and I'm NOT a photographer. You're just a spammer on steemit. Steemit doesn't tolerate spamming.

No words!
Just wow !!!!

He-he, thanks;)

beautiful! amazing texture!

Thank you so much!:)

Beautiful art as a always @inber. I love the Big Bang Theory and I never noticed the shower curtain. You have a trained eye.

Really?:) In Leonard and Sheldon's apartment it appears in 50% of the episodes:)

I suppose I do not pay attention to details like I should. That is going to change right now!

To be able to see through an artist's eyes. Thank you!

To do that you need to start drawing:) That's an awesome relaxation, btw, as long as it's not your profession, ha-ha:)

I would love to be able to draw. I can't even draw a stick man.

It takes practice:)

This is odd...I posted a poem yesterday about the color blue!

I'll check it out right now:)

You are a great artist. Yes, you stole it from my apartment. hahahaha

Oo ahhhhhh shared your great work :-D hope the doctor wasnt inside when it exploded :-P

I hope so too:) Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65