Dreaming about the stars (small marginali illustration)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Colored pencils on pastel paper again. Time to time I switch techniques I use to relax and to seek for new artistic solutions. So it's colored pecils this week:)


Sort:  

I'm happy that you like it:)

wonderful

Thanks:) It's kind of a self-portrait, huh:)

I like it... looks very inspired by spring.

That's true:)

Happy to hear it:)

Really beautiful @inber congratulations

Thank you so much:)

Thank you so much:)

You are welcome.

Lovely! Do you use Prismacolor? In Hungary, Prismacolor pencils are not available, though those have the brightest and most brilliant colors.

Thanks for a clue, I'll check out in stores in my contry:) But no, I use derwent academy watercolor pencils, the're pretty mild.

Very nice ~.~

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31